Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas J. Purgason, MD, FACP, PA

Internal Medicine located in Arlington, TX

109 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J. Purgason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Purgason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great staff from front desk on
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Purgason and staff are awesome! He runs a very efficient practice allowing for minimal wait times, while still providing high quality care. We love having him as the primary care provider for our family.
Lynette R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Quick, efficient , informative and assuring .
John M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent as always.
Melba R.
Submitted 03/04/19
Been seeing Dr. P for over 30 years. Very attentive, great service. He is the best diagnostician, very quick to recognize a problem. I have encountered a little rudeness from someone in the front but chalked it up to a bad day, I have those from time to time.
Carol T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Purgason gives you plenty of time to tell him what is wrong. He is there when you are sick. He is kind and caring.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 03/03/19
I was seen by Dr. Prugason in a timely manner,he was very professional i didn't have a lot of questions and I was happy with the visit
Bryan W.
Submitted 03/03/19
Very professional visit.
Anne S.
Submitted 03/02/19
I always feel like I have been listened to and all my questioned are answered.
Frank R.
Submitted 03/02/19
I have known Dr Purgason a long time he listens to you and is very patient, always gets to the core of your problem
Gary K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Purgason was (and always is) right on time for my appointment. Always very pleasant. I trust him.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Purgason is a very compassionate doctor. He has been our family doctor for over 5 years and we have been very satisfied with his diagnoses. For a doctor, he has an exceptional quality of being on time with his patients.
Sally M.
Submitted 03/01/19
I so appreciate Dr. Purgason and his office staff. When I’m ill I can get in within 24 hours to be seen. I also love that they are considerate of my time and run on schedule.
Catherine Louise G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Thomas Purgason is all the things we used to hope, pray, and dream our doctors would be.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Purgason is an amazing Doctor. Trying to find good doctors today is hard. He has helped us the past twenty years overcome many illnesses. We started coming to him as young adults as we are becoming older we feel at ease knowing his our doctor. We have driven an hours drive all these years because we trust him as our physician. Thank you doctor for all these years keeping us healthy.
Chip D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Love Dr. Purgason, very attentive, listens to me about my issues, does not rush me.
David G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Purgason has been my Doctor for about a decade or so. Besides probably saving my life by encouraging me to get cardiac angiography (even though the cardiologist stress test didn't show a problem), he has been a great partner in my continuing care. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/28/19
No issues with service
Roger E.
Submitted 02/28/19
This was a check up.