Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas J. Purgason, MD, FACP, PA

Internal Medicine located in Arlington, TX

109 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J. Purgason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Purgason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great as always
Teresa .
Submitted 11/09/19
Over the years I have found Dr. Purgason to be a caring physician who listens. His staff is quick to follow up with test & lab results, and e everyone is very pleasant.
Andre H.
Submitted 11/08/19
I’ve always have been comfortable with the care that Dr. Purgason has provided. Best Doctor I’ve dealt with with in over 45 years
Debbie G.
Submitted 11/08/19
My Dr. Purgason visits are alway very satisfying and professional..
Melinda C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I always feel Dr. Purgason is attentive to my care and concerned about my well being. I am seen in a very quick time period of my request for services. Recommend him to all my friends.
Scott F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, direct and thorough
Jenny A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent health care. He listens, and cares. Been seeing him for almost 20 years
Bev C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Short wait, listens to my concerns, answers my questions. Has been my doctor for many years.
Malcolm E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good visit!
Douglas T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Positive
Julie H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Purgason is great at his job. He is very caring and is quick to diagnose your symptoms. His office personnel are great. Never have to wait at my appointment.
David S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great service from the frt office, nurses, and Dr. Purgason. He always has my health at the top of his list.
Liza A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Purgason ~ Great bedside manners and attends to the patients in a timely manner. Love the NEW staff at the office very kind and informative.
Brad B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always timely with his appointments. Thorough with extra emphasis on your medication.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/13/19
He Always seems very tentative ,asking me how i'am feeling and do I have any problems with my medication and what my blood sugar numbers have been
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always have a great experience when visiting the doc
Theresa A.
Submitted 08/14/19
It was perfect, I am really impressed with Dr. Purgason and his staff. They took me in as a new patient on the same day I called when I really needed it. They have taken great care of me and I am glad that I switched to this office as my primary care. Thank you to Dr. Purgason and his staff.
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Purgason sees us in a short time and is always helpful with our health problems.
Terry C.
Submitted 08/09/19
I always feel like I’m known as a person & important, not just a number. Compassion & caring is expressed during the entire visit. I’m thankful having Dr. Purgason as my family doctor since 2004.
Carl S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very pleased with the level of care from Dr. Purgason and staff. As part of a routine check check up Dr. Purgason recommended seeing a Cardiologist which may have saved my life. 20+ years as a patient